SetHomePage | AddFavorite | Online Guest Book   
Product
Door hinge State system Steering yoke Suspension parts Clutch fork Tensile pieces Ball head accessories Fine blanking parts Motor casing Stamping parts Stampings, extrusion Other fasteners, connectors
 
Contact Us
Contact: Mr. Li Zhisheng
Phone: 86 0576 87277027
Mobile: 86 013706863906
Fax: 86 0576 87277017
Address: Auto and Motorcycle Industry Park Yuhuan Taizhou Zhejiang China
Postal Code: 317600
E-mail: lzs0576@163.com
About Us
Quanshun Stamping Factory was founded in 1996. Located in Taizhou ,a beautiful and traffic convenient city near Wenzhou. We are specialized in developing and manufacturing press pieces, metal parts, welding parts and tooling. Our products cover auto press components, power device components, electronic components, drawn parts and other components, etc. We have established very good relationship with many famous enterprises home and abroad. We have excellent development and research department, modern workbase and good sales network and customer service. The company has fixed assets of RMB10,000,000 and employees of 60 Among them there are many senior pattern design staff. The factory is over 1,200 square meters. We have over 28 press machines and 10 sets of hydraulic plate shear, precision grinder, CNC machining center, CNC lather, radial drilling machine, cutting machines.
     Our company has set up strategic development plan with good-start, good investment and good quality. We have kept improving the quality system and got certified which fully assures the stability and consistency of product quality.
     Quanshun employees will products and well-established customer service system with belief of making good product by doing best and cooperation of all friends.
Copyright © 2022  Yuhuan County Transit Machinery Co. Ltd.  
Phone:  86 0576 87277027   Fax:  86 0576 87277017   Address:  Auto and Motorcycle Industry Park Yuhuan Taizhou Zhejiang China  
国产成人精品亚洲日本777

設為首頁 | 加入收藏 | 在線留言   
產品類別
車門鉸鏈 邦汰 轉向節叉 懸掛件 離合器分離拔叉 拉伸件 拉桿球頭配件 精沖件 電機外殼 沖壓件 沖壓件、擠壓件 其他緊固件、連接件 其他車身及附件 其他通用五金配件
 
聯系我們
聯系人: 李支盛 先生
電話: 86 0576 87277027
手機: 13706863906
傳真: 86 0576 87277017
地址: 中國浙江玉環縣汽摩工業園區
郵編: 317600
郵箱: lzs0576@163.com
公司簡介 About Us
全順機械沖壓件廠創辦1996年,地處環美,交通便利的臺州市,與溫州相。專業從事于沖件、板金件、接以及模具的開發和生;品涉及汽件配件、施配件、消費類電品配件、拉伸件/其他配件等各域;多家國內外知名企有良好的合作系;公司有技卓越的研發,代化的生基地,完善的網絡和售后服。目前,公司有固定資產1000多萬元,60名,多名深模具技;工占地面1200平方米。有各的沖壓設備28套;CNC加工中心、CNC床、慢走絲線切割機床及液剪板機、精密磨床、數顯萬能床、床等機加工設備10多臺套;檢測設備齊全。

    公司
行高起點、高投入、高品的技術發略,不改善、新,建立了完量保體系,充分保證產品的定性和一致性。

    全順全體
本著美、造精品”的企信念,各界朋友真誠合作,我們將為您提供一流的技支持、精良的品和完善的服,與您攜手共美好前景!      
Copyright © 2022  玉環縣全順機械有限公司  浙ICP備09044617號
電話:  86 0576 87277027   傳真:  86 0576 87277017   地址:  中國浙江玉環縣汽摩工業園區  
国产成人精品亚洲日本777